pic
  • What's In Your Hand?

    Sunday, October 15

    Samuel St. Fleur

    SHARE:

  • Tithing: Yes? No? Maybe?

    Sunday, October 08

    Darren Davis

    SHARE:

  • An Eternal Gospel

    Sunday, October 01

    Darren Davis

    SHARE:

  • And That Is What Happened

    Sunday, September 24

    Darren Davis

    SHARE:

  • Tomorrow’s Shade

    Sunday, August 27

    Darren Davis

    SHARE:

  • Don’t Hide

    Sunday, August 20

    Grant Lewis

    SHARE:

  • Increasing Our Efficiency

    Sunday, August 13

    Darren Davis

    SHARE:

  • Serving With Our Talents

    Sunday, August 06

    Samuel St. Fleur

    SHARE:

  • Redemption of Time

    Sunday, July 30

    Darren Davis

    SHARE:

  • Serving Like Jesus

    Sunday, July 23

    Samuel St. Fleur

    SHARE:

  • The Before and The Beyond

    Sunday, July 16

    Darren Davis

    SHARE:

  • Serving With Our Time

    Sunday, July 09

    Samuel St. Fleur

    SHARE:

  • Heart of a Servant

    Sunday, July 02

    Darren Davis

    SHARE:

pic

STAY IN TOUCH

Sign up to receive Harbour Church e-News

Thanks! Please click the link in your email to confirm your subscription.